Well uploading the server to the site was not as easy as i thought, it turns out i pretty much need to set up the server form scratch with only the map to work with. That means it is going to be ALOT of work on my part to get the server online. That would be fine but i have other things to work on this summer, i got hired at an engineering company for an internship so most of my time this summer will be taken up with that. At the moment i don't thing i will have the time to do that and get the server up. So this seems like it is good bye for now. Maybe when the summer is over i will put back up the server.
    Thank you for all of the support, i had a fun time playing with u guys. In my view the best thing about the server was the community, you guys, and I'm going to miss ya, but i have bigger projects to work on now. There are so many good server out there u guys will have no trouble fining a new one, if u haven't all ready. Later I'm going to put the map download link on the website, so you guys can keep working on what ever u were doing. But keep checking the site later in the summer to see if the server is coming back up. So this is Sman101 signing off for now. Hope to see you guys soon. :)


xX_ReDWoLF
6/3/2012 07:05:52 am

If the server don't come back online, will we who donated get our money back?

Reply
6/5/2012 03:22:24 pm

:( :( :( :( :( NOOOOOO!!!! T_T that was the best server in the WORLD!!!!!

Reply
CHODEHEADLARRY
8/15/2012 11:59:00 am

LORD wat server have u been playing on??

Reply
Shadowsystem
6/22/2012 12:44:56 pm

Sorry that the server might come up. It was one of the best servers i ever played. Until this server comes back up though, I'm hosting another server if you guys would like to join it. The server Ip is: shadowserver.presidentialplayerz.com. Hope to some of you guys.
You can add my skype if your having any promblems connecting: Shadowsystem69

Reply
iandudezero
7/14/2012 01:57:12 pm

Whats his skype!?

Reply
10/4/2012 08:31:42 pm

I really appreciate your way of presenting this post with an excellent suggestion. I want some more about this article. Since I am the frequent visitor to this blog I will be back here to see more updates in future my best wishes for you. Always keep your Excellency and efficiency.

Reply



Leave a Reply.